Menu
Search
Translate
Home Page

Hatchlands Primary School

Inspiring Extraordinary Achievements in Every Child

Slideshow

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Hatchlands Primary School Term and Holiday Dates 2019/20

 

First day of term

Last day of term

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019

 

INSET DAYS, school closed:

  • Weds 4th September
  • Thurs 5th September

 

Half-term:

28th October – 1st November 2019

 

Friday 20th December 2019

(1:45pm finish on this day)

Spring term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020

 

INSET DAY, school closed:

  • In March 2020, exact date to be confirmed.

 

Half-term:

17th – 21st February 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

(1:45pm finish on this day)

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

 

Monday 4th May 2020: May Day Bank Holiday, school closed

 

INSET DAYS, school closed:

  • Monday 1st June 2020
  • Friday 26th June 2020

 

Half-term:

25th May – 29th May 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

(1:45pm finish on this day)

School Details

School Address

Get in Touch

School Map

Top