Menu
Search
Translate
Home Page

Hatchlands Primary School

Inspiring Extraordinary Achievements in Every Child

Slideshow

Term Dates 2020-21

Hatchlands Primary School Term Dates 2020-21

 

 

First Day of Term

Last Day of Term

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September

 

INSET DAY, school closed:

  • Tuesday 1st September

 

Half-term:

Mon 26th – Fri 30th October

Friday 18th December

(1:45 pm finish on this day)

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January

 

 

Half-term:

Mon 15th – Fri 19th February

Thursday 1st April

(1:45 pm finish on this day)

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April

 

INSET DAYs, school closed:

  • Monday 19th July
  • Tuesday 20th July
  • Wednesday 21st July

 

Half-term:

Mon 31st May – Fri 4th June

Friday 16th July

(1:45 pm finish on this day)

 

Please Note – we have further INSET days to confirm. These will be confirmed as soon as possible but will not take place in the autumn term.

School Details

School Address

Get in Touch

School Map

Top