Menu
Search
Translate
Home Page

Hatchlands Primary School

Inspiring Extraordinary Achievements in Every Child

Slideshow

Term Dates 2020-21

Hatchlands Primary School Term Dates 2020-21

 

 

First Day of Term

Last Day of Term

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 8th September

 

INSET DAY, school closed:

Tuesday 1st September
Wednesday 2nd September
Thursday 3rd September
Friday 4th September

Monday 7th September

 

Half-term:

Mon 26th – Fri 30th October

Thursday 17th December

INSET Day Friday 18th December 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January

 

 

Half-term:

Mon 15th – Fri 19th February

Thursday 1st April

(1:45 pm finish on this day)

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April

Half-term:

Mon 31st May – Fri 4th June

Wednesday 21st July

(1:45 pm finish on this day)

 

 

School Details

School Address

Get in Touch
Top